free
	web stats

Latest Testimonials

Upcoming Events

×

Warning

Joomla\CMS\Cache\Storage\FileStorage::_deleteFolder Failed deleting 93fe0b5406ccdb0f399e603529f573e2-cache-page-30b2946392c04ef22bb08291fa03f7a5.php

If I buy iToto for Singapore's lottery, are my odds of making a return greater than my cost?

If I buy iToto for Singapore's lottery, are my odds of making a return greater than my cost?

Introduction

 

Many Sg lottery punters are asking if betting on iToto is worth more  than betting on ordinary entry or system 7 entry or quickpick.

 

This articles will tell you the statistics what is the past winning rate of Itoto compare with ordinary quick pick or system 7 quickpick.

 

 

What is iToto?

 

iTOTO allows you to buy one or more units of a Quick Pick System 12 Entry for the current draw. An iTOTO bet is a Quick Pick System 12 Entry divided into 28 units. Each unit costs $33 (cost of a System 12 Entry of $924 divided by 28).

 

  

itoto12 Winnings_Group_By_ Years

 

 

itoto12 Winnings_Group_by_Months

 

itoto12 Winnings_Group_By_prize

 

 

Itoto RAW Data from Oct 2015 to to 02 May 2019

 

Day Date Draw Time Bet Type Prize Group  Current Est Jackpot 
Mon 23-Nov-15 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            1,000,000
Mon 14-Dec-15 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            2,200,000
Mon 28-Dec-15 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 1  $            4,000,000
Thu 04-Feb-16 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            2,200,000
Thu 11-Feb-16 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            7,000,000
Thu 11-Feb-16 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            7,000,000
Fri 19-Feb-16 21:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $          12,000,000
Thu 14-Apr-16 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            7,000,000
Thu 05-May-16 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            1,000,000
Mon 18-Jul-16 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            4,000,000
Fri 05-Aug-16 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            1,000,000
Thu 18-Aug-16 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            7,000,000
Mon 10-Oct-16 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            1,000,000
Thu 12-Jan-17 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 1  $            7,000,000
Thu 12-Jan-17 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            7,000,000
Thu 02-Feb-17 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            4,000,000
Thu 23-Feb-17 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            1,000,000
Thu 02-Mar-17 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 1  $            1,000,000
Mon 06-Mar-17 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            1,000,000
Mon 27-Mar-17 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            4,000,000
Thu 13-Apr-17 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 1  $            2,200,000
Thu 20-Jul-17 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            2,200,000
Thu 27-Jul-17 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            1,000,000
Mon 04-Sep-17 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 1  $            4,000,000
Thu 05-Oct-17 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            4,000,000
Fri 05-Jan-18 21:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            9,500,000
Thu 18-Jan-18 21:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            7,000,000
Fri 09-Feb-18 21:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            1,000,000
Fri 09-Feb-18 21:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            1,000,000
Fri 09-Feb-18 21:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            1,000,000
Thu 15-Feb-18 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            2,200,000
Thu 22-Feb-18 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            1,000,000
Fri 02-Mar-18 21:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 1  $          12,000,000
Fri 02-Mar-18 21:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $          12,000,000
Fri 02-Mar-18 21:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $          12,000,000
Thu 29-Mar-18 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 1  $            2,400,000
Thu 17-May-18 21:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 1  $            8,000,000
Thu 17-May-18 21:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            8,000,000
Thu 26-Jul-18 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            2,400,000
Thu 26-Jul-18 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            2,400,000
Mon 24-Sep-18 21:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            8,000,000
Thu 25-Oct-18 21:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 1  $            8,000,000
Thu 25-Oct-18 21:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            8,000,000
Mon 12-Nov-18 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            1,000,000
Mon 17-Dec-18 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            2,400,000
Mon 31-Dec-18 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            4,200,000
Fri 01-Feb-19 21:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            5,000,000
Fri 22-Feb-19 21:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $          13,600,000
Fri 22-Feb-19 21:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $          13,600,000
Mon 04-Mar-19 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            2,400,000
Mon 25-Mar-19 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            4,200,000
Thu 28-Mar-19 21:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 1  $            8,000,000
Mon 08-Apr-19 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            4,200,000
Thu 11-Apr-19 21:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            8,000,000
Thu 18-Apr-19 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 1  $            2,400,000
Thu 18-Apr-19 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            2,400,000
Thu 25-Apr-19 18:30 R - iToto System 12 Group 2  $            2,400,000

 

What is the Odds of betting Itoto12?

 

The odds of betting Itoto12 is

 

The probability of winning with a System 12 is \displaystyle{924}924 times the probability of winning when you buy 1 game, that is:

\displaystyle\frac{924}{{{13},{983},{816}}}13,983,816924 or \displaystyle{1}1 in \displaystyle{15},{134}15,134./ 28 sets

 

 

How much do I pay for 1 set of Itoto?

 

1 set of Itoto12 cost you $33 and there will be a new group set for every 28 sets.

 

 

Conclusion

Actually the odds of betting itoto12 is the same as you are betting for System12 that cost $924.

The only additional odds of betting is the every 28 sets generated from the computer will depend on how many peoples are placing the bet for itoto.

Betting Itoto12 is good only for cascade jackpot draw of $8,000,000 for Group 1 winnings an $1,000,000 for Group 2 winnings.

 

Want to get next draw 4D/Toto forecast from Sglottery, Subscribe Now

 

Written by : sglotteryadmin

Show comment form

Toto Only

SGD$97
For those who are only into Singapore Toto 
30 Days Access
Minimum bet per draw - $21
No of Sets per draw - 3 X
Monthly Strike
10% Apply on winning prize
Monthly Subscription - SGD$97
Get it Now

Silver

SGD128
For Casual 4D/Toto lottery punters
60 Days Access
Minimum bet per draw - $43
1 - set + 4 Direct Number Each
Included 1 Best Direct Number - Adhoc Basic
No of Toto Sets Determined by Est Jackpot Draw
Monthly Strike Hit
10% Apply on winning prize
First 2 months $128
From 3rd Month Onwards - $128 / month
Get it Now

Gold

SGD$388
For those who are into 4D/Toto Analysis
60 Days Access
Minimum bet per draw - $215
5 - set + 4 Direct Number Each
Included 1 Best Direct Number - Every Draw
No of Toto Sets Determined by Est Jackpot Draw
Weekly Strike Hit
10% Apply on winning prize
First 2 Month - $388
From 3rd Mth Onwards - $388 /month
Get it Now